Våra anställda

Ed-teknik

Vi som arbetar på ED-teknik

Ventilation

Alexander Vigebo

Avdelningschef
alexander.vigebo@ed-teknik.se
070-109 37 04

Anders Olsson

Projektledare och sälj
anders.olsson@ed-teknik.se
070-266 49 00

Christoffer Spjut

Servicetekniker
christoffer.spjut@ed-teknik.se
072-226 71 20

Jan Spjut

Serrvicetekniker
jan.spjut@ed-teknik.se
070-109 37 00

Magnus Lindgren

Servicetekniker
magnus.lindgren@ed-teknik.se
070-331 88 67

Mikael Öberg

Servicetekniker
mikael.oberg@ed-teknik.se
070-288 12 70

Tobias Holmberg

Servicetekniker
tobias.holmberg@ed-teknik.se
070-109 37 03