Våra anställda

Ed-teknik

Vi som arbetar på ED-teknik

El

Peter Nyberg

Avdelningschef
peter.nyberg@ed-teknik.se
070-660 20 50

William Olofsson

Eltekniker
william.olofsson@ed-teknik.se
070-109 37 01

Roger Hallin

Eltekniker
roger.hallin@ed-teknik.se
070-573 49 00

Mattias Lindgren

Eltekniker
mattias.lindgren@ed-teknik.se
072-061 30 11

Marcus Palm

Eltekniker
marcus.palm@ed-teknik.se
070-660 45 22

Lars Landén

Eltekniker
lars.landen@ed-teknik.se
070-594 24 75

Jesper Höglund

Eltekniker
jesper.hoglund@ed-teknik.se
070-541 48 88

Hans Westerberg

Projektledare
hans.westerberg@ed-teknik.se
070-493 39 84

Fredrik Johansson

Eltekniker
fredrik.johansson@ed.teknik.se
070-395 79 51

Emil Henningsson

Eltekniker
emil.henningsson@ed-teknik.se
070-659 85 60

Carl Norman

Eltekniker
carl.norman@ed-teknik.se
070-395 79 32

Arvid Bjelkevall

Eltekniker
arvid.bjelkevall@ed-teknik.se
070-601 55 57

Andreas Carlsson

andreas.carlsson@ed-teknik.se
070-659 86 09

Alexander Sundqvist

Eltekniker
alexander.sundqvist@ed-teknik.se
072-068 62 17